Losing your Health Insurance is Scary

Well, I am now one of the Americans that have lost their health insurance. I still have Medicare, but I no longer have my private insurance policy I bought to help bridge the gap that Medicare doesn’t pay.

I just can’t believe this! Why are so many Americans losing their health insurance??? What is going on in our country? I am one of the lucky one’s that still has Medicare, but how in the world am I going to pay for what Medicare doesn’t pay for?

Disability does not pay much, so if I don’t find another private insurance, I will be using the majority of my disability to cover the cost of my medical bills.

Why is this happening? Millions of Americans have lost their health insurance. What is happening to our country? Americans just keep losing more and more and we can’t do a damn thing about it! I hate to see where we are going to be in the next couple of years…

Leave a Reply

